The Four Keys

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Sword of Light Publisher's summary

Bloodthirsty creatures. A vindictive queen of elves.... And a fierce teenage girl, willing to take them all on.

Andie didn't expect to be orphaned. Now she has no parents, no Nan, no one but Anne, the weird social worker who carries on conversations with old books and empty purses.

Anne takes her to a small town in Texas to live with her new guardian, Celeste, an eccentric figure among many who seem to know something that Andie doesn't. One evening, the woods behind Celeste's house spirit Andie away, and she discovers a secret so incredible that she can scarcely believe it. Her destiny is to find the four Keys that will save the Tuatha de Danann from annihilation.

Worlds collide when two of her new friends from school, the sweet, helpful Teagan and the rude bad-boy Hunter, join her on her journey to reach the mysterious place known only as Finias in search of the first Key, The Sword of Light.

As they flee the wicked Fomorians and battle with the queen of elves, Andie and the boys forge new alliances and make more adversaries. Will Andie and her friends rise to the challenge, or is the magical realm as good as gone already?

©2020 J.C. Lucas (P)2021 J.C. Lucas
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Cauldron of Hope and Sorrows Audiobook By J.C. Lucas cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Lia Fail - Stone of Destiny Audiobook By J.C. Lucas cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 4

    Spear of Victory: United in Magic Audiobook By J.C. Lucas cover art
    • Spear of Victory: United in Magic

    • By: J.C. Lucas
    Not available on