Demigods Academy Series

15 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,593 ratings

Demigods Academy Box Set: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

This bundle includes all three books in the number one best-selling series Demigods Academy. A young-adult urban fantasy saga full of magic, mythology, and adventures. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson.

On their 18th birthday, everyone in the world receives a Shadowbox - a magic box that is a gift like no other...because it’s a gift from the Gods.

For the majority of people, there’s only a birthday message inside their Shadowbox. For a few chosen, though, there’s something more. Nobody knows what those special guys receive. What’s known is that they disappear and never come back.

Rumors say they are invited to join the Gods’ Army...I think it’s just a load of crap.

My name is Melany Richmond, and for my entire life, I’ve been an outcast, an orphan tossed around like a ship in a storm. I don’t think that gods really exist. I never even received my Shadowbox when I turned 18. Maybe because nobody knows my true birth date, or because not even the gods care about me. After all, I'm a blue-haired rebel and troublemaker with tattoos all over my arms.

I’m not like Callie Demos, the beautiful blondie living in the huge estate my adopted mother takes care of. She is the perfect specimen of Greek devotion, and nobody doubts she will get “the call”. She has everything in her life and doesn’t appreciate any of it. Her birthday party is the biggest event in town, and everyone wants to be there when she receives her blessing. To me, it’s just another ridiculous parade.

But when I secretly open her Shadowbox and feel its magic on my skin, all my beliefs vanish.

Gods do exist. And if the scroll in my hands says the truth, they have a secret academy where their recruits train to become demigods.

I’ve done really bad things in my life, but stealing Callie’s opportunity to attend the God’s Academy? It’s got to be the worst.

If Gods find out I’m a faker, what was supposed to be someone else’s gift may turn into my personal curse.

Magic. Adventures. Friendship. 

What are you waiting for? Scroll up and click "Buy Now" to find out why fans of all ages have fallen in love with the Demigods Academy series.

This bundle contains all three books in Season One: 

  1. Year One
  2. Year Two
  3. Year Three
©2020 Amore Publishing (P)2020 Amore Publishing
Show more Show less

Discover your next favorite series