The And Then Story

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Banneker Bones and the Giant Robot Bees (The And Then Story Book 1) Publisher's Summary

Fifth grader Ellicott Skullworth has always felt out of place at public school and now he's tested into the Archimedes Program at Latimer University. While in Latimer City, he'll be living with his world famous and insanely brilliant cousin, Banneker Bones, the 11-year-old inventor of robots. The only problem: Banneker doesn't want to share his room. He's got an army of robots to make Ellicott miserable until he goes home.

When the boys are ambushed by robot bees the size of cars, Ellicott's only friend is carried off and held for ransom. To rescue him, Ellicott has no choice but to partner with his cousin. Ellicott doesn't know what's worse: facing a hive of giant robot bees or spending more time with Banneker Bones.

©2014 Robert Michael Kent (P)2015 Robert Michael Kent
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.