Supers: Ex Heroes Series

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4,459 ratings

Supers: Ex Heroes Boxset: Books 1-4 Plus Shorts Publisher's Summary

On his way to death row, torn into a galaxy of supers, told the fate of the universe is on his hands.  

This is the story of Breaker. The first four books included in this boxset, along with a bonus. 

Who in their right mind tells both his lawyer and the judge presiding over his murder trial, “F--k you!” while still in the courtroom? No one, right? Yeah, you’d be wrong about that. I did. 

You’d say the same thing if you were just found guilty of a murder you didn’t commit, though. Call me crazy for going off like that in court, but trust me, you don’t know crazy until you see what happened next. 

I never believed in superheroes. I certainly didn’t believe that I’d become one, or that strategically forming a harem of hot ladies and getting down with them to unlock my superpowers would be the key to my survival. 

Did I say my survival? I meant the universe’s. No, really...that’s exactly what happened when I was taken to a galaxy of supers, thrown into a prison ship full of villains, and told it was up to me to stop them all. 

Read on, friend, because it gets a whole hell of a lot crazier from here. 

This boxset contains the following: 

Supers: Ex Heroes 1

Supers: Ex Heroes 2

Supers: Ex Heroes 3

Supers: Ex Heroes 4 

Plus a bonus!  

WARNING: This book contains violence and many sexual situations, a harem, heads exploding, and ample blood. You might cringe, you will laugh, and hell, you might even cry. All of that is on purpose, I assure you. Second Edition for even better ball jokes.  

©2020 Jamie Hawke (P)2020 Jamie Hawke
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.