She Got Me Series

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 57 ratings

She Got Me (Deja) Publisher's Summary

One night. That’s all it took for Deja’s life to be flipped upside-down.

The night she met Malik ignited a burning desire in her that Deja hadn’t even known she was capable of. She could never forget the way his strong hands had held her or the way his lips had electrified her body like a bolt of lightning. Things with Malik seemed like something out of a fairy tale, and the more time she spent with him, the more she was willing to give him every part of her.

Until the unthinkable happened. Deja discovers that she’s pregnant.

How could one night of passion create so much confusion in her life?

Now, Deja must decide if her craving for Malik is enough to build a relationship on, or if the only thing between them is lust.

©2018 Just Bae (P)2018 Just Bae
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Regular price: $19.95