A Reckless Note

Brilliance Trilogy, Book 1
Narrated by: Savannah Peachwood
Series: Brilliance Trilogy, Book 1
Length: Not Yet Known
Categories: Romance, Contemporary

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Passion, seduction, and my family’s secret that could change everything. I went looking for my missing brother, but instead, I found him: Kace August. He's dark. He's dangerous. He makes me want things I can’t have and brings me into a world of forbidden seduction. But I just can't seem to walk away. 

Book one in the Brilliance Trilogy.

©2020 Julie Patra Publishing (P)2020 Audible, Inc.
What members say
Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.