Forever Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 189 ratings

Alpha Publisher's summary

Seventeen-year-old Scarlett Hayes is living her life by her own rules. Losing her parents at a young age has made her strong and fiercely independent. She knows exactly who she is, and nothing is going to change that. Everything starts to change for her when she moves to a new town. She meets Cade Presley.

He is domineering and arrogant which makes her detest him at first sight. She learns a secret that will unravel her perfect life and lead her into a world she never knew existed. Embracing her new life is difficult when it pulls her closer to Cade. Finding out you are destined to be with someone forever is hard to handle especially when you want to throttle them every time you see them. The attraction she feels for him is undeniable, and there is no fighting destiny.

©2015 Regan Smith (P)2018 Regan Smith
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Forever, Book 1
    • By: Regan Ure
    • Narrated by: Rachel Fulginiti
    • Length: 9 hrs and 12 mins
    • Release date: 05-03-18
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 189 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Fated Audiobook By Regan Ure cover art
    Not available on