Stephanie Hudson

Stephanie Hudson

Stephanie Hudson had dreamed of being a writer ever since her obsession with reading books at an early age. What first became a quest to overcome the boundaries set against her in the form of dyslexia, has turned into a life's dream. She first started writing in the form of poetry and soon found a taste for horror and romance. Afterlife is the first book in the series of 12 books, with the story of Keira and Draven becoming ever more complicated in a world that sets them miles apart. When not writing, Stephanie enjoys chatting with her fans and spending time with her friends. Being with her loving family as much as she can including her wonderful daughter Ava and supportive husband and personal muse Blake, who is there for her no matter what. "My Love and devotion is to all of the wonderful fans that keep me going into the wee hours of the night, but foremost to my wonderful daughter Ava...who yes, is named after a Demonic bird. My two boys Jack & Halen." Afterlife Saga is 12 books in total, which includes the books that are in two parts plus the many spin-off books that follow, as some stories are just too big for one book, and at the moment she is working on Lucius's story in the form of a new Series (Transfusion) And finishing Vincent's story (book 2). Contact and interact with Stephanie @ her Facebook page or her fan Group Sign up to her email list for news, free chapters, New release information, competitions and much more @

Read more Read less
Only $4.95 a month for the first 6 months of Audible Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.