Honey and Ice Trilogy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,405 ratings

A Court of Honey and Ash Publisher's Summary

Orphaned. Trained to fight. Raised to fear the power of Underhill. Secretly in love with a man who doesn’t want me.

I’m still just Alli, a.k.a. the half-human orphan fae, but my life is looking up for the first time. It only took me my whole 24 years. But when Underhill - the ancestral home of the fae - shatters, making it impossible for any fae to enter, I’m the only one who knows who did it. A secret that will be the death of me if I do nothing.

A brutal madness spreads through the fae as they lose their connection to Underhill, and to save my people, my only choice is to leave all I have fought for and go on the run. Unless I figure out how the hell magic that has existed since the dawn of time was destroyed with a single touch. 

Well, an entire life spent fighting to prove myself isn’t going to mean anything at all. I must find the answer to the riddle of Underhill’s shattering. Hunted by the very man I loved once upon a time.

If you love Jennifer L. Armentrout, Sarah J. Mass, Holly Black or Elise Kova, you will love this dive into a world of the fae, forbidden love, and a story that will leave you breathless for more.

©2021 Hijinks Ink Ltd (P)2021 Hijinks Ink Ltd
Show more Show less

Discover your next favorite series