Questing Witch

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,040 ratings

Aimless Witch Publisher's Summary

From the world of Rylee Adamson and the Elemental series comes a heroine with nothing to lose and everything to prove....

“My name is Pamela, and I am a witch who has no equal.”

Or so I thought.

It has been three years since the Destroyer sundered our world. The land is longer whole, but broken into pieces, most technology gone, and the continents shattered into an unrecognizable place.

New monsters have risen from the depths, adding danger on top of danger. Through it all, the humans fight to survive as they compete not only with the supernaturals for food and resources, but their own kind as well.

And me? The caravans of humans I pass - they look to me to save them.

Only I am not the witch I once was. Bound by those who fear my power and my bloodline, I’m lucky if I can light a match with my magic, never mind protect anyone but myself.

Now the darkness in me rises, offering me all that I want. Freedom from the chains I wear and the power to make everything right. But, if I embrace the darkness, I will face a cost I could never have imagined....

©2018 Hijinks Ink Publishing (P)2018 Hijinks Ink Publishing
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus