• The Escape Series (Books 1 - 3)

  • Getting Lei'd, Cruising for Love, and Island Hopping: A Rom Com Beach Romance Series
  • By: Ann Omasta
  • Narrated by: Ann Omasta
  • Length: 14 hrs and 1 min
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars (21 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
The Escape Series (Books 1 - 3)  By  cover art

The Escape Series (Books 1 - 3)

By: Ann Omasta
Narrated by: Ann Omasta
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Recipe for a must-listen series The Kindle Book Review calls "outrageously entertaining...": Start with a jilted bride, a reality show starlet, and a workaholic. Add in a crazy grandma, picturesque island settings, and three handsome heroes. Listen and enjoy!

Getting Lei'd: Jilted nearly-at-the-altar by text message. Honeymooning with her grandma. The resort's bartender may look like Jason Momoa, but Roxy is not interested.

Cruising for Love: A reality TV show looking for ratings. Kardashian wannabes on a cruise ship. What could possibly go wrong? Get swept away with Ruthie as she searches for true love on reality television.

Island Hopping: Lizzie is the workaholic everyone loves to hate. Shay is perfectly content basking on the beach. Can these two polar opposites find enough common ground to let their undeniable spark of attraction ignite?

These beach (or wishing you were at the beach) listens are loaded with opposites attracting, humor, and second chances at romance. Escape into them today.

This delightful romantic comedy series is perfect for fans of Barbara Freethy, Bella Andre, and Melissa Foster. Listen now and whisk your mind away to where the palm trees sway!

©2019 Ann Omasta (P)2019 Ann Omasta

What listeners say about The Escape Series (Books 1 - 3)

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    13
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    13
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3
Story
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    13
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Listener received this title free

Delightful

Two sisters Roxy and Ruthie and their friend Lizzie. Then with the grandmother who is a character. These are filled with plenty of mayhem and laughs. Jilted at the altar and go on a honeymoon anyways that’s advice from the grandmother. The characters came out in each story and a delight to read. Given ARC audio of and narration was good, for my voluntary review and my honest opinion

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall