Regular price: $35.00

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

A young knight must fulfill his destiny in this second book in a trilogy perfect for fans of Ranger's Apprentice.

The door between our world and the world of the dark has been blasted open. Now the knights must face the court of the Endless King. Denizen finally feels like a true knight, and the court has requested a meeting to thank him for saving the king's daughter. It's either an honor...or a trap.

When the knights encounter the members of the Forever Court, the meeting almost immediately dissolves into a battle. And that's not the worst of it. There is another order of people who can communicate with the monsters of the dark. A family who worships the dark. And they will stop at nothing to bring the shadows back to power.

©2017 Dave Rudden (P)2017 Listening Library

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.0 out of 5.0
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4.0 out of 5.0
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.0 out of 5.0
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0