Regular price: $3.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Raise your reading skills by 100 percent - a lot of benefits come with learning this skill.

©2016 Jose Diogenes Maya Ortiz (P)2018 Jose Diogenes Maya Ortiz

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

R-E-A-D to me, find out what it means to me

I really am not sure who this book targets, as it is basically simple instructions on how to get more from your reading. After some thought, I realized this would be perfect for a pre-high school set, or people who are just learnig to read, as it does give good information, just basic information. So, It does have a place. Trevor Clinger takes the reins and steers this ship with his narration. You will have no trouble understanding him, or following along. His pronunciations are on point, and his pacing is perfect. Even though I did receive a promo code for this review it in no way influenced my considerations of the material, and in fact, inspired me to be more honest. In fact, getting a code generally makes me harsher as a reviewer as I am more often concerned what someone like Me will decide based on my review.


If this review helped, please press the YES below. Thank you immensely!!!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

I found this guide very useful!

I really appreciated this audio book guide and all the reading tips it provided. It helped me understand why some people can read books a lot faster than myself. Highly recommend for anyone looking to read a lot of books in a short amount of time!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

I loved this speed reading tips!

Speed reading is very popular in today's world, and this audio book has definitely helped me increase my abilities to read faster. Highly recommend for those want to read faster and more efficiently!