• Ren Series: The Complete Boxed Set (Books 1-5)

  • A Sociopath's Tale of Survival, Power, and Betrayal (A Dream Traveler Saga)
  • By: Sarah Noffke
  • Narrated by: Tim Campbell
  • Length: 25 hrs and 33 mins
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars (93 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Ren Series: The Complete Boxed Set (Books 1-5)  By  cover art

Ren Series: The Complete Boxed Set (Books 1-5)

By: Sarah Noffke
Narrated by: Tim Campbell
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

He is the most powerful man to ever live, and therefore doomed to misery.

Ren Lewis was born with the power to control minds, hypnotize others, and read thoughts. Therefore, he is certain of one thing.

God made a mistake. No one should be born with so much power.

Sherlock Holmes meets House for a combination that makes for a brilliant anti-hero.

This 280,000-word collection is full of deceit, the paranormal, and deadly thrills. This boxed set includes The Man Behind the Monster, God's Little Monster, The Monster Inside the Monster, The Monster's Adventure, and The Monster's Death.

Book one:

A monster awoke in Ren the same year he received his gifts. At 10 years old. A prepubescent boy with the ability to control others might merely abuse this power, but Ren allowed it to corrupt him. And since he can have and do anything he wants, Ren should be happy. However, his journey teaches him that harboring so much power doesn't bring happiness, it steals it. Once this realization sets in, Ren makes up his mind to do the one thing that can bring his tortured soul some peace.

He must kill the monster.

Book two:

Ren Lewis has the life he’s always wanted: the perfect woman and the perfect job as an agent for the Lucidites, fixing problems before they happen.

And yet, he’s still miserable.

Book three:

Ren Lewis, who has faced every danger known to man, is about to meet a challenge he’s convinced has the power to undo him. When he discovers that his daughter, Adelaide, has been hiding a pregnancy, he goes into hiding himself.

Book four:

Ren Lewis has seen it all, or so he likes to think. He's encountered every danger known to man. Due to his powers as a Dream Traveler and unstoppable work ethic, he's experienced more than any human alive. But Ren is about to have a brand new experience.

Book five:

Using technology, philosophy, quantum physics, psychology, and spirituality, Ren attempts to do something that millions of people throughout history have only dreamed of.

©2017, 2019 Sarah Noffke (P)2019 Sarah Noffke