adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

A gripping, fast-paced thriller for fans of Harlan Coben, Karin Slaughter, and Rachel Abbott.

He had the time of his life. Then it turned into a nightmare.

Davis Briggs is a kind-hearted family man who dreams of building a better life for his wife and two beautiful daughters. With his family’s future at stake, Davis travels to LA to promote a new business. While he tries to unwind at the hotel bar, a slick, charming stranger asks Davis one simple question: “Are you ready to have the time of your life”?

Davis wakes up the next morning with no memory of what happened the night before. Now, caught in the stranger’s web, Davis is trapped in a race against time. If he succeeds, he stands to gain everything. If he fails, Davis will lose it all. It will take all Davis has to break free...even if it means doing the unthinkable.

Best-selling author Mike McCrary’s Relentless is a twisting thrill ride that explores the darkness hiding in the cracks of society and the lengths people will go to when everything is on the line.

©2018 Mike McCrary (P)2021 Mike McCrary

What listeners say about Relentless

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.