Sample
  • Midlife Blues: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel

  • Not Too Late, Book 2
  • By: Victoria Danann
  • Narrated by: Michella Moss
  • Length: 4 hrs and 42 mins
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars (282 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Midlife Blues: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel  By  cover art

Midlife Blues: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel

By: Victoria Danann
Narrated by: Michella Moss
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $14.95

Buy for $14.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.
activate_primeday_promo_in_buybox_DT

Publisher's summary

Rita Hayworth is not just the only American in town. She's also the only human!

For all the everyday heroines over 40 who know it's not too late for magic!

This audiobook begins with the formerly reclusive gentleman vampire hosting a murder mystery dinner you'll never forget and ends with the case of the captured kelpie. From Hallow Hill to Northern Ireland, don't miss your favorite judge's magical adventures.

From the five-time winner of Best Paranormal Romance Series (Knights of Black Swan), a humorous, new, second-chance series by New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Victoria Danann.

Perfect for fans of K.F. Breene, Darynda Jones, Shannon Mayer, and Fab 13.

©2020 7th House, Imprint of Andromeda LLC (P)2020 7th House, Imprint of Andromeda LLC

What listeners say about Midlife Blues: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by: