• Exit Strategy

  • Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller Series, Book 1
  • By: Colleen Cross
  • Narrated by: Petrea Burchard
  • Length: 8 hrs and 51 mins
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars (87 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Exit Strategy  By  cover art

Exit Strategy

By: Colleen Cross
Narrated by: Petrea Burchard
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $15.56

Buy for $15.56

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Diamonds, danger, and a deadly secret... A Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller

Private investigator and forensic accountant Katerina Carter uncovers a sinister connection between blood diamonds and organized crime. Then two company employees are brutally murdered and her investigation becomes much more dangerous than she had ever imagined. Can she can stay alive long enough to expose the real criminals...or will her first case be her last?

Buy this audiobook today!

Exit Strategy is an action-packed legal crime thriller in the vein of Michael Connelly and John Grisham, teeming with greed, corruption, and conspiracy in the corridors of power.

©2012, 2017 Colleen Cross, Colleen Cross (P)2018 Colleen Cross

What listeners say about Exit Strategy

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    42
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    45
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    39
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

A winner

This Audio Book has it all.... suspense..... mystery........well written......... great variety of characters....... good Narrator


This is worth your time go Download.



This book was given to me for free at my request and I provided this voluntary review.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

4 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

DAYUM GOOD

Wow, great thriller by Colleen Cross!
I was enthralled and really enjoyed it - well written and beautifully narrated.
It's a wild ride... are you ready?
It's most definitely worth a listen :)

I was given this free review copy audiobook at my request and have voluntarily left this review.
Please take a moment to click the "YES" ("Helpful") button below if you found this review helpful :) Thank you!

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

3 people found this helpful

  • Overall