Your audiobook is waiting…

Cruelty: Episode Seven

Narrated by: Kevin R. Tracy
Length: 1 hr and 25 mins

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Cruelty is a serial novel in 10 parts.

Episode Seven.

Cruelty is changing...

Sheriff Randy Miser and Trooper Natalie Holden's seemingly everlasting night continues as they are called to yet another crime scene. What they find in Monlezun Estates will send them careening into the unknown.

All the while, Nell Morgan is making a deal with a devil.

Will Special Investigator Frank Markum find his lover before Regret comes calling?

Two worlds are about to collide.

©2014, 2015 Edward Lorn (P)2014 Edward Lorn

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.