• Allegiance

  • Jackson Quick, Book 1
  • By: Tom Abrahams
  • Narrated by: Jay Snyder
  • Length: 8 hrs and 40 mins
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars (146 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Allegiance  By  cover art

Allegiance

By: Tom Abrahams
Narrated by: Jay Snyder
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

A conspiracy so big, it takes a microscope to see it.

Beer, redheads, and politics...Jackson Quick should have known better. First, he trusted a Texas politician. Then he fell for a leggy woman. Worst of all, he drank a beer that tasted funny.

Now, he's running for his life and trying to save the world. When Quick is kidnapped and interrogated about the encrypted tech he's been charged by his powerful boss to deliver, he has no idea it's connected to a missing research scientist on the verge of an earth-shaking breakthrough. Nor is he aware of its proximity to the attempted assassination of a political candidate.

Now he has to piece all of it together and stop the unthinkable from becoming a reality.

Allegiance is book one of the trilogy of Jackson Quick Sci-Fi Adventures and introduces the unwitting hero with a secret past and a penchant for uncovering the truth. It's perfect for fans of Michael Crichton, Pierce Brown, and John Scalzi.

©2020 Aethon Books (P)2021 Audible, Inc.