Sample

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Gone Forever  By  cover art

Gone Forever

By: Scott Blade
Narrated by: Alan Phillip Ormond
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

The Navy SEALs trained him.

A secret unit of the NCIS recruited him.

Enemies fear him.

For elite undercover operative Jack Widow, the news that someone shot his mother, a small-town sheriff, will unleash him in number one best-selling author Scott Blade's explosive series starter.

Pulled off an undercover assignment, Widow returns home to a small town in Mississippi - a place he tried to forget.

Taken to be a worthless drifter by the locals, Widow uses his skills to uncover the truth about his mother's last investigation. What was she looking for?

What he discovers is an unsolved mystery of missing girls and townspeople harboring a deadly secret - a secret they'll die to protect.

Good thing that Jack Widow will kill to find out what.

Fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Mark Greaney's The Gray Man series will love the Jack Widow action-thriller-mystery series.

If gripping thrillers loaded with mystery, suspense, action, twists, and turns is your thing, then Jack Widow is for you!

Listen to international best seller Scott Blade's first explosive book in the Jack Widow series today.

©2016 Scott Blade (P)2018 Scott Blade