• A Darkness at Sethanon

  • Riftwar Cycle: The Riftwar Saga, Book 4
  • By: Raymond E. Feist
  • Narrated by: Nicholas Guy Smith
  • Length: 19 hrs and 17 mins
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars (2,166 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
A Darkness at Sethanon  By  cover art

A Darkness at Sethanon

By: Raymond E. Feist
Narrated by: Nicholas Guy Smith
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $22.50

Buy for $22.50

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

An evil wind blows through Midkemia. Dark legions have risen up to crush the Kingdom of the Isles and enslave it to dire magics. The final battle between Order and Chaos is about to begin in the ruins of the city called Sethanon.

Now, Pug, the master magician sometimes known as Milamber, must undertake an awesome and perilous quest to the dawn of time to grapple with an ancient and terrible Enemy for the fate of a thousand worlds.

©2017 Raymond Feist (P)2017 Random House Audio