Best Sellers

The most popular titles available at Audible.com, generating buzz from critics, publishers, and your fellow audio enthusiasts.

All Categories

Top 100
    • Catch Me If You Can

    • By: Frank W. Abagnale
    • Narrated by: Barrett Whitener
    • Length: 8 hrs and 36 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      2,833
    • Performance
      1,534
    • Story
      1,546

    Frank W. Abagnale, alias Frank Williams, Robert Conrad, Frank Adams, and Robert Monjo...

    • Veryy entertaining but Cut Short

    • By Chris Hollingsworth on 12-14-02

    Regular price: $20.97

    Daily Deal price: $2.95

    • Fire and Fury

    • Inside the Trump White House
    • By: Michael Wolff
    • Narrated by: Michael Wolff, Holter Graham
    • Length: 11 hrs and 55 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      9,045
    • Performance
      8,118
    • Story
      8,068

    The first nine months of Donald Trump's term were stormy, outrageous - and absolutely mesmerizing....

    • A disappointment.

    • By Melampus on 01-08-18

    Regular price: $27.99

    • Astrophysics for People in a Hurry

    • By: Neil deGrasse Tyson
    • Narrated by: Neil deGrasse Tyson
    • Length: 3 hrs and 41 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      12,048
    • Performance
      10,812
    • Story
      10,717

    How do we fit within the universe? How does the universe fit within us? There's no better guide through these questions than astrophysicist and best-selling author Neil deGrasse Tyson....

    • Condensed, concise science meets social philosophy with humor and wit

    • By Author Adel on 05-06-17

    Regular price: $17.47

    Sale price: $2.95

    • West Cork

    • By: Sam Bungey, Jennifer Forde
    • Length: Not Yet Known
    • Original Recording
    • Overall
      0
    • Performance
      0
    • Story
      0

    This much we do know: Sophie Toscan du Plantier was murdered days before Christmas in 1996, her broken body discovered at the edge of her property near the town of Schull in West Cork, Ireland....

    Regular price: $29.95

    Sale price: $0.00

    • The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck

    • A Counterintuitive Approach to Living a Good Life
    • By: Mark Manson
    • Narrated by: Roger Wayne
    • Length: 5 hrs and 30 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      61,633
    • Performance
      54,268
    • Story
      53,945

    In this generation-defining self-help guide, a superstar blogger cuts through the crap to show us how to stop trying to be positive all the time so that we can truly become better, happier people....

    • A book for 20-somethings, but not me

    • By Bonny on 09-22-16

    Regular price: $23.95

    • Grain Brain

    • The Surprising Truth About Wheat, Carbs, and Sugar - Your Brain's Silent Killers
    • By: David Perlmutter, Kristin Loberg
    • Narrated by: Peter Ganim
    • Length: 9 hrs and 22 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      2,869
    • Performance
      2,488
    • Story
      2,473

    The devastating truth about the effects of wheat, sugar, and carbs on the brain, with a 30-day plan to achieve optimum health.....

    • Family history of Alzheimers? Read this!

    • By Amazon Customer on 09-19-13

    Regular price: $28.50

    • The Woman in the Window

    • A Novel
    • By: A. J. Finn
    • Narrated by: Ann Marie Lee
    • Length: 13 hrs and 40 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      1,291
    • Performance
      1,204
    • Story
      1,201

    For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade's most anticipated debuts....

    • A shining example of the “psychological thriller”

    • By Krista Kay on 01-03-18

    Regular price: $34.22

    • Ready Player One

    • By: Ernest Cline
    • Narrated by: Wil Wheaton
    • Length: 15 hrs and 46 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      129,423
    • Performance
      121,237
    • Story
      120,985

    At once wildly original and stuffed with irresistible nostalgia, Ready Player One is a spectacularly genre-busting, ambitious, and charming debut.....

    • I’m sorry I waited so long to read this book.

    • By Julie W. Capell on 05-27-14

    Regular price: $31.50

    • Artemis

    • By: Andy Weir
    • Narrated by: Rosario Dawson
    • Length: 8 hrs and 59 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      30,331
    • Performance
      28,381
    • Story
      28,286

    Jazz Bashara is a criminal. Well, sort of. Life on Artemis, the first and only city on the moon, is tough if you're not a rich tourist or an eccentric billionaire....

    • Formulaic

    • By Paul Z on 11-19-17

    Regular price: $29.95

    • The Great Train Robbery

    • By: Michael Crichton
    • Narrated by: Michael Kitchen
    • Length: 8 hrs and 39 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      1,840
    • Performance
      1,698
    • Story
      1,685

    In teeming Victorian London, Edward Pierce charms the most prominent of the well-to-do as he cunningly orchestrates the crime of the century....

    • UTTERLY DELIGHTFUL!

    • By stevenk1155 on 09-20-17

    Regular price: $10.49

    Sale price: $2.95

    • The Last Black Unicorn

    • By: Tiffany Haddish
    • Narrated by: Tiffany Haddish
    • Length: 6 hrs and 29 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      9,669
    • Performance
      8,677
    • Story
      8,645

    The Last Black Unicorn is so much more than a side-splittingly hilarious collection of essays - it's a memoir of the struggles of one woman who came from nothing and nowhere....

    • A must read!

    • By gertrudys leal on 12-11-17

    Regular price: $17.00

    • The Hobbit

    • By: J. R. R. Tolkien
    • Narrated by: Rob Inglis
    • Length: 11 hrs and 8 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      27,661
    • Performance
      24,894
    • Story
      25,097

    Like every other hobbit, Bilbo Baggins likes nothing better than a quiet evening in his snug hole in the ground, dining on a sumptuous dinner in front of a fire....

    • Classic

    • By 🇺🇸⛄DARA on 06-06-13

    Regular price: $27.99

    Sale price: $3.95

    • Slaughterhouse-Five

    • By: Kurt Vonnegut
    • Narrated by: James Franco
    • Length: 5 hrs and 13 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      6,146
    • Performance
      5,676
    • Story
      5,660

    Traumatized by the bombing of Dresden at the time he had been imprisoned, Pilgrim drifts through all events and history, sometimes deeply implicated, sometimes a witness....

    • Everything is nothing, with a twist.

    • By Darwin8u on 01-22-17

    Regular price: $19.95

    Sale price: $1.95

    • Unfu*k Yourself

    • By: Gary John Bishop
    • Narrated by: Gary John Bishop
    • Length: 3 hrs and 23 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5,143
    • Performance
      4,433
    • Story
      4,378

    Gary John Bishop gives you the tools and advice you need to demolish the slag weighing you down and become the truly unf--ked version of yourself....

    • Now I'm F'd for sure!

    • By Kerry Strong on 08-24-17

    Regular price: $18.24

    • The Girl Who Was Taken

    • By: Charlie Donlea
    • Narrated by: Nina Alvamar
    • Length: 10 hrs and 48 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3,394
    • Performance
      3,128
    • Story
      3,114

    Nicole Cutty and Megan McDonald are both high school seniors. When they disappear from a beach party one warm summer night, police launch a massive search....

    • Great book!!!

    • By tarafarah7: Tara Brown on 06-07-17

    Regular price: $27.99

    Sale price: $3.95

    • How to Date Your Dragon

    • By: Molly Harper
    • Narrated by: Amanda Ronconi, Jonathan Davis
    • Length: 6 hrs and 24 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      32
    • Performance
      28
    • Story
      26

    Concerned that technology is about to chase mythological creatures out into the open, the League for Interspecies Cooperation is sending Jillian to Louisiana....

    • Dual Narrators Are Self Destructive

    • By Barbara on 01-24-18

    Regular price: $29.95

    • 12 Rules for Life

    • An Antidote to Chaos
    • By: Jordan B. Peterson, Norman Doidge - foreword
    • Length: 15 hrs and 38 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      9
    • Performance
      9
    • Story
      9

    What does everyone in the modern world need to know? Renowned psychologist Jordan B. Peterson's answer to this most difficult of questions uniquely combines the hard-won truths....

    • Exactly what you'd expect from Peterson

    • By Jordan Z on 01-23-18

    Regular price: $36.33

    • The Things You Can See Only When You Slow Down

    • How to Be Calm and Mindful in a Fast-Paced World
    • By: Haemin Sunim, Chi-Young Kim - translation, Haemin Sunim - translation
    • Narrated by: Sean Pratt
    • Length: 2 hrs and 51 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      769
    • Performance
      668
    • Story
      670

    The world moves fast, but that doesn't mean we have to....

    • Peace After Thinking And Feeling Too Much?

    • By Gillian on 08-24-17

    Regular price: $13.96

    Sale price: $0.99

    • Money Management Skills

    • By: The Great Courses
    • Narrated by: Professor Michael Finke
    • Length: 6 hrs and 9 mins
    • Original Recording
    • Overall
      1,640
    • Performance
      1,436
    • Story
      1,402

    Professor Finke takes you on a tour of some of the most widely available financial products and tools, from mutual funds to life insurance to college savings accounts....

    • I thought I knew a lot, but I was schooled

    • By Kindle Customer on 07-05-15

    Regular price: $14.95

    Sale price: $2.95

    • The Tao of Pooh

    • By: Benjamin Hoff
    • Narrated by: Simon Vance
    • Length: 2 hrs and 46 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3,136
    • Performance
      2,803
    • Story
      2,799

    Author Benjamin Hoff shows that the philosophy of Winnie-the-Pooh is amazingly consistent with the principles of Taoism....

    • A fun way to learn about taoism

    • By Eden Shapiro on 06-28-13

    Regular price: $13.99

    Sale price: $0.99

Show titles per page
  • 1
  • 2
  • ...
  • 5