Best Sellers

The most popular titles available at Audible.com, generating buzz from critics, publishers, and your fellow audio enthusiasts.

All Categories

Top 100
    • West Cork

    • By: Sam Bungey, Jennifer Forde
    • Narrated by: Sam Bungey, Jennifer Forde
    • Length: 8 hrs and 1 min
    • Original Recording
    • Overall
      3,589
    • Performance
      3,196
    • Story
      3,202

    This much we do know: Sophie Toscan du Plantier was murdered days before Christmas in 1996, her broken body discovered at the edge of her property near the town of Schull in West Cork, Ireland....

    • Boring and pointless . . .

    • By Machobo on 02-17-18

    Regular price: $29.95

    Sale price: $0.00

    • The Fire Next Time

    • By: James Baldwin
    • Narrated by: Jesse L. Martin
    • Length: 2 hrs and 25 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      1,945
    • Performance
      1,690
    • Story
      1,672

    James Baldwin galvanized the nation in the early days of the civil-rights movement with his eloquent manifesto....

    • Brilliant and Sadly Relevant

    • By Steve M on 03-20-16

    Regular price: $10.47

    Daily Deal price: $0.99

    • Ikigai

    • The Japanese Secret to a Long and Happy Life
    • By: Héctor García, Francesc Miralles
    • Narrated by: Walter Dixon
    • Length: 3 hrs and 18 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      97
    • Performance
      88
    • Story
      85

    Bring meaning and joy to all your days with this internationally best-selling guide to the Japanese concept of ikigai....

    • Ikigai Leads to the True Purpose Driven Life

    • By Eric on 12-20-17

    Regular price: $16.09

    • 12 Rules for Life

    • An Antidote to Chaos
    • By: Jordan B. Peterson, Norman Doidge - foreword M.D.
    • Narrated by: Jordan B. Peterson
    • Length: 15 hrs and 39 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      2,188
    • Performance
      2,000
    • Story
      1,982

    What does everyone in the modern world need to know? Renowned psychologist Jordan B. Peterson's answer to this most difficult of questions uniquely combines the hard-won truths....

    • This is my favorite self-help book I have ever read!

    • By Bobby n. on 02-02-18

    Regular price: $36.33

    • The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck

    • A Counterintuitive Approach to Living a Good Life
    • By: Mark Manson
    • Narrated by: Roger Wayne
    • Length: 5 hrs and 30 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      65,875
    • Performance
      57,951
    • Story
      57,610

    In this generation-defining self-help guide, a superstar blogger cuts through the crap to show us how to stop trying to be positive all the time so that we can truly become better, happier people....

    • The author doesn't give a 'F*ck' about your time

    • By Gil Kerbs on 07-17-17

    Regular price: $23.95

    • Ready Player One

    • By: Ernest Cline
    • Narrated by: Wil Wheaton
    • Length: 15 hrs and 46 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      138,233
    • Performance
      129,448
    • Story
      129,168

    At once wildly original and stuffed with irresistible nostalgia, Ready Player One is a spectacularly genre-busting, ambitious, and charming debut.....

    • I’m sorry I waited so long to read this book.

    • By Julie W. Capell on 05-27-14

    Regular price: $31.50

    • A Wrinkle in Time

    • By: Madeleine L'Engle
    • Narrated by: Hope Davis, Ava DuVernay, Madeleine L'Engle, and others
    • Length: 6 hrs and 26 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      6,283
    • Performance
      5,613
    • Story
      5,621

    Meg Murry, her little brother Charles Wallace, and their mother are having a midnight snack on a dark and stormy night when an unearthly stranger appears at their door....

    • Great narration.

    • By Amazing Customer on 11-17-14

    Regular price: $17.50

    • The Great Alone

    • By: Kristin Hannah
    • Narrated by: Julia Whelan
    • Length: 15 hrs and 1 min
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      940
    • Performance
      873
    • Story
      868

    Ernt Allbright, a former POW, comes home from the Vietnam war a changed and volatile man. When he loses yet another job, he makes an impulsive decision....

    • Riveting!

    • By Silverfoxdlc on 02-07-18

    Regular price: $31.49

    • The Wife Between Us

    • By: Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
    • Narrated by: Julia Whelan
    • Length: 11 hrs and 13 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      2,122
    • Performance
      1,981
    • Story
      1,963

    Twisted and deliciously chilling, The Wife Between Us exposes the secret complexities of an enviable marriage - and the dangerous truths we ignore in the name of love....

    • FINALLY a book that really is as good as Gone Girl

    • By lct386 on 01-12-18

    Regular price: $27.99

    • Unfu*k Yourself

    • By: Gary John Bishop
    • Narrated by: Gary John Bishop
    • Length: 3 hrs and 23 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      6,944
    • Performance
      6,006
    • Story
      5,932

    Gary John Bishop gives you the tools and advice you need to demolish the slag weighing you down and become the truly unf--ked version of yourself....

    • Now I'm F'd for sure!

    • By Kerry Strong on 08-24-17

    Regular price: $18.24

    • How to Win Friends & Influence People

    • By: Dale Carnegie
    • Narrated by: Andrew MacMillan
    • Length: 7 hrs and 19 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      41,528
    • Performance
      31,734
    • Story
      31,527

    For over 60 years the rock-solid, time-tested advice in this audiobook has carried thousands of now-famous people up the ladder of success in their business and personal lives....

    • This is well worth listening too! Main points are.

    • By Ralph on 10-21-11

    Regular price: $31.93

    • Call the Midwife

    • A Memoir of Birth, Joy, and Hard Times
    • By: Jennifer Worth
    • Narrated by: Nicola Barber
    • Length: 12 hrs and 2 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5,147
    • Performance
      4,667
    • Story
      4,668

    At the age of 22, Jennifer Worth left her comfortable home to move into a convent and become a midwife in postwar London’s East End slums....

    • The best book I've listened to this year

    • By Richard on 06-12-13

    Regular price: $27.97

    • The Woman in the Window

    • A Novel
    • By: A. J. Finn
    • Narrated by: Ann Marie Lee
    • Length: 13 hrs and 41 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3,869
    • Performance
      3,600
    • Story
      3,588

    For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade's most anticipated debuts....

    • Surprising -- not so much the book as the reviews!

    • By Mel on 01-18-18

    Regular price: $34.22

    • Altered Carbon

    • By: Richard K. Morgan
    • Narrated by: Todd McLaren
    • Length: 17 hrs and 10 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      6,306
    • Performance
      4,342
    • Story
      4,352

    In the 25th century, humankind has spread throughout the galaxy, monitored by the watchful eye of the U.N....

    • Future Marlowe Noir

    • By PF on 07-13-07

    Regular price: $31.49

    • Fire and Fury

    • Inside the Trump White House
    • By: Michael Wolff
    • Narrated by: Michael Wolff, Holter Graham
    • Length: 11 hrs and 55 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      14,309
    • Performance
      12,796
    • Story
      12,719

    With extraordinary access to the West Wing, Michael Wolff reveals what happened behind-the-scenes in the first nine months of the most controversial presidency of our time in Fire and Fury: Inside the Trump White House.

    • Not as credible as one would like.

    • By Jerry R. Nokes Jr. on 01-29-18

    Regular price: $27.99

    • The Power of Habit

    • Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business
    • By: Charles Duhigg
    • Narrated by: Mike Chamberlain
    • Length: 10 hrs and 57 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      37,035
    • Performance
      31,946
    • Story
      31,788

    Habits aren’t destiny. As Charles Duhigg shows, by harnessing this new science, we can transform our businesses, our communities, and our lives....

    • A Little Reductive and Repetitive

    • By Rachel on 08-27-12

    Regular price: $28.00

    • Before We Were Yours

    • A Novel
    • By: Lisa Wingate
    • Narrated by: Emily Rankin, Catherine Taber
    • Length: 14 hrs and 28 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      20,074
    • Performance
      18,354
    • Story
      18,265

    Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill Foss and her four younger siblings live a magical life aboard their family's Mississippi River shantyboat....

    • I was rivetted, finished in three days.

    • By Lin Cloward on 06-26-17

    Regular price: $35.00

    • Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, Book 1

    • By: J.K. Rowling
    • Narrated by: Jim Dale
    • Length: 8 hrs and 34 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      50,286
    • Performance
      45,597
    • Story
      45,618

    Harry Potter has never even heard of Hogwarts when the letters start dropping on the doormat at number four, Privet Drive....

    • Outstanding

    • By Pen Name on 08-08-17

    Regular price: $29.99

    • The Dispatcher

    • By: John Scalzi
    • Narrated by: Zachary Quinto
    • Length: 2 hrs and 19 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      17,803
    • Performance
      16,543
    • Story
      16,492

    One day, not long from now, it becomes almost impossible to murder anyone - 999 times out of a thousand, anyone who is intentionally killed comes back....

    • Great premise to an engrossing story

    • By mthasleem on 04-27-17

    Regular price: $14.95

    • Artemis

    • By: Andy Weir
    • Narrated by: Rosario Dawson
    • Length: 8 hrs and 59 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      37,402
    • Performance
      34,921
    • Story
      34,802

    Jazz Bashara is a criminal. Well, sort of. Life on Artemis, the first and only city on the moon, is tough if you're not a rich tourist or an eccentric billionaire....

    • A ferrari with no motor

    • By will on 11-18-17

    Regular price: $29.95

Show titles per page
  • 1
  • 2
  • ...
  • 5