Best Sellers

The most popular titles available at Audible.com, generating buzz from critics, publishers, and your fellow audio enthusiasts.

All Categories

Top 100
    • West Cork

    • By: Sam Bungey, Jennifer Forde
    • Narrated by: Sam Bungey, Jennifer Forde
    • Length: 8 hrs and 1 min
    • Original Recording
    • Overall
      5,164
    • Performance
      4,585
    • Story
      4,587

    This much we do know: Sophie Toscan du Plantier was murdered days before Christmas in 1996, her broken body discovered at the edge of her property near the town of Schull in West Cork, Ireland....

    • This is a Podcast not a book.

    • By Sara Lopez on 02-09-18

    Regular price: $29.95

    Sale price: $0.00

    • The Right Time

    • By: Danielle Steel
    • Narrated by: Victor Bevine
    • Length: 9 hrs and 9 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      401
    • Performance
      341
    • Story
      338

    Abandoned by her mother at age seven, Alexandra Winslow takes solace in the mysteries she reads with her devoted father - and soon she is writing them herself....

    • Hard to understand the five star ratings given this book

    • By Karyn Mazzeo on 10-21-17

    Regular price: $24.49

    Daily Deal price: $3.95

    • 12 Rules for Life

    • An Antidote to Chaos
    • By: Jordan B. Peterson, Norman Doidge - foreword M.D.
    • Narrated by: Jordan B. Peterson
    • Length: 15 hrs and 39 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      2,912
    • Performance
      2,663
    • Story
      2,641

    What does everyone in the modern world need to know? Renowned psychologist Jordan B. Peterson's answer to this most difficult of questions uniquely combines the hard-won truths....

    • No More Shame

    • By Levi Johnson on 01-31-18

    Regular price: $36.33

    • A Wrinkle in Time

    • By: Madeleine L'Engle
    • Narrated by: Hope Davis, Ava DuVernay, Madeleine L'Engle, and others
    • Length: 6 hrs and 26 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      6,608
    • Performance
      5,900
    • Story
      5,906

    Meg Murry, her little brother Charles Wallace, and their mother are having a midnight snack on a dark and stormy night when an unearthly stranger appears at their door....

    • Great narration.

    • By Amazing Customer on 11-17-14

    Regular price: $17.50

    • The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck

    • A Counterintuitive Approach to Living a Good Life
    • By: Mark Manson
    • Narrated by: Roger Wayne
    • Length: 5 hrs and 30 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      66,635
    • Performance
      58,619
    • Story
      58,274

    In this generation-defining self-help guide, a superstar blogger cuts through the crap to show us how to stop trying to be positive all the time so that we can truly become better, happier people....

    • The author doesn't give a 'F*ck' about your time

    • By Gil Kerbs on 07-17-17

    Regular price: $23.95

    • The Art of Invisibility

    • The World's Most Famous Hacker Teaches You How to Be Safe in the Age of Big Brother and Big Data
    • By: Kevin Mitnick
    • Narrated by: Ray Porter
    • Length: 9 hrs and 17 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      1,815
    • Performance
      1,626
    • Story
      1,624

    In this explosive yet practical book, Kevin Mitnick illustrates what is happening without your knowledge - and he teaches you "the art of invisibility"....

    • Audio is Not the Right Format

    • By Amazon Customer on 06-20-17
    • The World's Most Famous Hacker Teaches You How to Be Safe in the Age of Big Brother and Big Data
    • By: Kevin Mitnick
    • Narrated by: Ray Porter
    • Length: 9 hrs and 17 mins
    • Release date: 02-14-17
    • 1,815 ratings

    Regular price: $29.65

    • Ready Player One

    • By: Ernest Cline
    • Narrated by: Wil Wheaton
    • Length: 15 hrs and 46 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      139,885
    • Performance
      130,959
    • Story
      130,677

    At once wildly original and stuffed with irresistible nostalgia, Ready Player One is a spectacularly genre-busting, ambitious, and charming debut.....

    • I’m sorry I waited so long to read this book.

    • By Julie W. Capell on 05-27-14

    Regular price: $31.50

    • The Great Alone

    • By: Kristin Hannah
    • Narrated by: Julia Whelan
    • Length: 15 hrs and 1 min
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      1,504
    • Performance
      1,386
    • Story
      1,377

    Ernt Allbright, a former POW, comes home from the Vietnam war a changed and volatile man. When he loses yet another job, he makes an impulsive decision....

    • Riveting!

    • By Silverfoxdlc on 02-07-18

    Regular price: $31.49

    • American Gods: The Tenth Anniversary Edition (A Full Cast Production)

    • By: Neil Gaiman
    • Narrated by: Ron McLarty, Daniel Oreskes, full cast
    • Length: 19 hrs and 39 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      35,793
    • Performance
      33,189
    • Story
      33,167

    Locked behind bars for three years, Shadow did his time, quietly waiting for the day when he could return to Eagle Point, Indiana....

    • 10 Years and Still a Fantastic Read

    • By Nightveil on 07-22-11

    Regular price: $42.20

    • The Wife Between Us

    • By: Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
    • Narrated by: Julia Whelan
    • Length: 11 hrs and 13 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      2,523
    • Performance
      2,346
    • Story
      2,327

    Twisted and deliciously chilling, The Wife Between Us exposes the secret complexities of an enviable marriage - and the dangerous truths we ignore in the name of love....

    • You won’t be able to put it down

    • By Taryn Marie on 01-11-18

    Regular price: $27.99

    • The Woman in the Window

    • A Novel
    • By: A. J. Finn
    • Narrated by: Ann Marie Lee
    • Length: 13 hrs and 41 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4,305
    • Performance
      4,001
    • Story
      3,989

    For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade's most anticipated debuts....

    • A shining example of the “psychological thriller”

    • By Krista Kay on 01-03-18

    Regular price: $34.22

    • Outlander

    • Outlander, Book 1
    • By: Diana Gabaldon
    • Narrated by: Davina Porter
    • Length: 32 hrs and 43 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      46,017
    • Performance
      37,696
    • Story
      37,561

    This stunning blend of historical romance and time traveling adventure has captured the hearts of millions of readers around the world....

    • The Time Travel VS Romance Quandary

    • By Sara on 09-10-14

    Regular price: $34.99

    • Altered Carbon

    • By: Richard K. Morgan
    • Narrated by: Todd McLaren
    • Length: 17 hrs and 10 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      6,485
    • Performance
      4,503
    • Story
      4,510

    In the 25th century, humankind has spread throughout the galaxy, monitored by the watchful eye of the U.N....

    • Altered Carbon

    • By Jake Williams on 09-22-07

    Regular price: $31.49

    • Unfu*k Yourself

    • By: Gary John Bishop
    • Narrated by: Gary John Bishop
    • Length: 3 hrs and 23 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      7,307
    • Performance
      6,317
    • Story
      6,235

    Gary John Bishop gives you the tools and advice you need to demolish the slag weighing you down and become the truly unf--ked version of yourself....

    • Now I'm F'd for sure!

    • By Kerry Strong on 08-24-17

    Regular price: $18.24

    • Theft by Finding

    • Diaries (1977-2002)
    • By: David Sedaris
    • Narrated by: David Sedaris
    • Length: 13 hrs and 52 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3,079
    • Performance
      2,799
    • Story
      2,774

    For nearly four decades, David Sedaris has faithfully kept a diary in which he records his thoughts and observations on the odd and funny events he witnesses....

    • A softer, sweeter Sedaris

    • By Pamela J on 05-31-17

    Regular price: $30.79

    • Born a Crime

    • Stories from a South African Childhood
    • By: Trevor Noah
    • Narrated by: Trevor Noah
    • Length: 8 hrs and 50 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      62,347
    • Performance
      57,941
    • Story
      57,664

    Trevor Noah is the host of The Daily Show with Trevor Noah, where he gleefully provides America with its nightly dose of serrated satire....

    • Great book and perfect narration

    • By Marilyn Armstrong on 12-15-16

    Regular price: $24.95

    • Before We Were Yours

    • A Novel
    • By: Lisa Wingate
    • Narrated by: Emily Rankin, Catherine Taber
    • Length: 14 hrs and 28 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      20,663
    • Performance
      18,881
    • Story
      18,793

    Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill Foss and her four younger siblings live a magical life aboard their family's Mississippi River shantyboat....

    • I was rivetted, finished in three days.

    • By Lin Cloward on 06-26-17

    Regular price: $35.00

    • How to Win Friends & Influence People

    • By: Dale Carnegie
    • Narrated by: Andrew MacMillan
    • Length: 7 hrs and 19 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      41,785
    • Performance
      31,959
    • Story
      31,751

    For over 60 years the rock-solid, time-tested advice in this audiobook has carried thousands of now-famous people up the ladder of success in their business and personal lives....

    • This is well worth listening too! Main points are.

    • By Ralph on 10-21-11

    Regular price: $31.93

    • The Power of Habit

    • Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business
    • By: Charles Duhigg
    • Narrated by: Mike Chamberlain
    • Length: 10 hrs and 57 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      37,238
    • Performance
      32,127
    • Story
      31,964

    Habits aren’t destiny. As Charles Duhigg shows, by harnessing this new science, we can transform our businesses, our communities, and our lives....

    • Nice! A guide on how to change

    • By Mehra on 04-22-12

    Regular price: $28.00

    • Old Man's War

    • By: John Scalzi
    • Narrated by: William Dufris
    • Length: 9 hrs and 58 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      13,536
    • Performance
      11,832
    • Story
      11,853

    John Perry did two things on his 75th birthday. First, he visited his wife's grave. Then he joined the army....

    • I DIDN'T MIND GETTING OLD, WHEN I WAS YOUNG EITHER

    • By Jim "The Impatient" on 10-22-15

    Regular price: $31.93

Show titles per page
  • 1
  • 2
  • ...
  • 5