Theyn Chronicles

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

The Troubadour's Quest Publisher's Summary

Danger brought them together... Gislebert, a gentle troubadour seeking the woman who captured his heart; Jonas, a feisty street urchin surviving by his wits and his beautiful drawings.

These two uneasy companions agree to join in the search for adventure. But Jonas has a secret - one that will change the troubadour's life. As the two face hardship, imprisonment, and threats to their lives, Gislebert must face the demands of two kinds of love: faithful friendship and devotion to God.

A hauntingly beautiful tale, The Troubadour's Quest weaves a tapestry that defines the true nature of love: spiritual, self-giving devotion that springs from a heart committed to God's purposes.

©1994, 2013 Angela E. Hunt (P)2014 Angela E. Hunt
Show More Show Less
Limited Time Only. Save $50 on your 1st year of membership.
  • Book 1

    Afton of Margate Castle audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $24.95