Kushiel's Legacy

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 9,907 ratings

Kushiel's Dart Publisher's summary

Winner of the Locus Award for Best First Novel, Kushiel's Dart by Jacqueline Carey is an intoxicating fantasy of intrigue, betrayal and desire – perfect for fans of Sarah J. Mass and Jennifer L. Armentrout.

Servant. Seductress. Spy.

All Phèdre nó Delaunay has known is a life of servitude – until now. When her bond is purchased by a nobleman, Anafiel Delaunay, he transforms her into a charming courtesan and skillful spy. He’s also the first to recognize what she is: one touched by the god Kushiel’s dart, chosen to forever experience pain and pleasure as one.

But when Phèdre uncovers a plot that threatens the very foundations of her homeland, she’s thrown into a world of deadly courtiers, heroic traitors and one truly Machiavellian villainess. Her journey will take her to the edge of despair and beyond. For false friends, loving enemies and beloved assassins all wear the same glittering masks – and Phèdre will get but one chance to save all that she holds dear.

Continue the journey with Kushiel’s Chosen by Jacqueline Carey.

©2011 Jacqueline Carey (P)2023 Macmillan Publishers International Limited
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $22.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $22.90 or 1 credit

  • Regular price: $25.79 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $25.79 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.93 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.93 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Regular price: $22.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $22.90 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $25.79 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $25.79 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Regular price: $22.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $22.90 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $24.93 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.93 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 5

    Regular price: $23.64 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $23.64 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 6

    Regular price: $23.21 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $23.21 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Regular price: $33.74 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $33.74 or 1 credit