The Veritas Codex

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 20 ratings

The Veritas Codex Publisher's summary

A driven television personality makes an earth-shattering discovery. Is it Bigfoot? Aliens? Pity she can’t remember....

TV star Lauren Grayson approaches urban myths with a scientific eye. But with the show in trouble and her co-host insisting they go public with their relationship, she needs a huge win to stay on the air. She thinks she has it with the discovery of a possible alien corpse in Peru…until the government arrests her and destroys her evidence.

Desperate for a final shot at redemption, Lauren and her team head to the Pacific Northwest to prove the existence of Bigfoot. There, an encounter with a double-dealing diamond thief leads her into the heart of a volcano, and to a startling connection between this quest and her South American find. But for some reason, Lauren is having trouble remembering what she has learned....

Will this startling breakthrough flip the channel to Lauren’s deadliest episode? Will she get her sensational story on screen, or will she and her team become an endangered species?

The Veritas Codex is the first book in a riveting paranormal thriller series. If you like pause-resisting action, gutsy heroines, and brain-bending bombshells, then you’ll love Lauren Grayson’s breathtaking adventures.

Buy The Veritas Codex and follow the footprints to the truth today!

©2020 Betsey Julakowski (P)2020 William Bernhardt Writing Programs
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit