The Alt Apocalypse

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 874 ratings

Ash Publisher's Summary

A nuclear attack. A collapsing society. A world covered in ash.

The Alt Apocalypse is the newest ground-breaking series from Tom Abrahams.

It explores survival under the most extreme circumstances, but with a twist (and no cliff-hangers). This series, which can be heard in any order, features the same core characters in each complete story. But every audiobook dunks them into a new, alternate apocalypse and a nuclear holocaust - an earthquake, a flood, a wildfire, a hurricane, a plague, and even zombies.

Different heroes will emerge in each novel. Different characters will survive and perish. Your favorite character dies in one audiobook? He or she will be back in the next. In the end, you'll unwind the loose thread that connects every character and every stand-alone story.  

In Ash, Abrahams tells the story of four college friends, an ex-con, a lonely fry cook, and a secretive group of prepared civilians as they each battle to survive in southern California after a series of nuclear attacks. Theirs is a gray world covered in ash and nuclear fallout.

Do they hunker down? Do they bug out? Do they find their salvation above ground or below?

©2018 Piton Press LLC (P)2018 Piton Press LLC
Show more Show less
$4.95 a month for the first 6 months + $10 Amazon credit with Audible Plus