The SpaceMan Chronicles

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,236 ratings

A Dark World: The Complete SpaceMan Chronicles Publisher's Summary

No communication. Limited power. An unbreakable will to survive.

A violent blast of solar magnetic radiation plunges much of Earth into darkness. From the decaying orbit of the powerless ISS to a devolving Southeast Texas neighborhood and a secret doomsday bunker buried deep underneath the Colorado Rockies, The SpaceMan Chronicles tells the story of a stranded astronaut, his family and friends on the ground, and a shadowy conspiracy to rebuild the world in the shape of a new society.

It's written with the help of former astronauts, NASA team members, and well-respected astrophysicists that give the trilogy a unique sense of detail and desperation.

This bundle includes:

Spaceman: book one

Descent: book two

Retrograde: book three

©2018 Piton Press LLC (P)2018 Piton Press LLC
Show more Show less
Only $4.95 a month for the first 6 months of Audible Plus