Spellbound Prodigies

6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 51 ratings

Beautifully Broken Publisher's Summary

Audiobook one - Spellbound Prodigies series by Sherry J Soule.

Ravenwood isn't like other small towns; it's a secret community nestled deep within the woods, where forces of both good and evil reside. And Shiloh Trudell isn't like other 16-year-old girls. She's a heritage witch with psychic powers who can communicate with the dead. So when she takes a summer job at the haunted Craven Manor, her life takes a frightening turn after she encounters a ghost with a sinister agenda. 

©2014 Sherry J. Soule (P)2016 Sherry J. Soule
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.