The Shadow Weaver

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 20 ratings

Witch's Curse Publisher's summary

What do you do when you know your world is about to shatter around you? Do you run toward the change or try to hold on to the broken pieces so that everything doesn’t fall apart?

I knew it was coming. We’d had time to ready ourselves, but nothing could have prepared us for the fall out. No one warned me our enemies would make me the pawn in their game. No one saw just how broken I would become.

Now it’s up to me to pick up the broken pieces and wield them against the ones who made me this way. Believe me… they are all going to pay.

This audiobook is part of the Shadow Walkers Saga. It can be listened to as a stand-alone, but will contain spoilers to the first books in the saga.

©2021 Hudson Indie Ink (P)2022 Pink Flamingo Productions
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.49 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.49 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Hunter's Heart Audiobook By Sloane Murphy cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Demon’s Blessing Audiobook By Sloane Murphy cover art
    Not available on