A Ghost & Abby Mystery

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Midnight Magic Publisher's Summary

As the janitor in a haunted house, single mom Abby Jenkins has many contacts with the living and the dead in the small Pacific Northwest town of Sunset Cove, which puts her in a perfect position to solve local mysteries. Or so she thinks. 

Hired to find diamonds hidden in a haunted manor, she gets help from a Viking ghost with existential issues. Will she survive? 

This audiobook contains bad-boy ghosts, mischievous magic, and a woman who knows what she wants in a Viking hayloft.

In the tradition of Charlaine Harris, Amanda M. Lee, and Kristen Painter, the mystery spins around a strong female lead and an outrageous supporting cast of humans and supernaturals.

©2017 Jo-Ann Carson Terpstra (P)2018 Jo-Ann Carson Terpstra
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    I Messed Up Christmas  audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com
  • Book 3

    Death by Séance  audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com