Defy the Ravaged

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 21 ratings

Willow Publisher's summary

My name is Willow.

His name is Jason.

He hated me. I hated him - while silently hiding how much all that hate hurt deep down inside me. But all that was before. Before everything changed. Before I woke up to gunshots and screaming and death.

Now he still hates me, along with his Uncle Paulie and their club brothers. But I don’t hate him. I can’t, not after he came for me. Not after he saved me.

Not now that the ravaged are here.

They come at you like you’re nothing. With their feral snarls, and bloodshot eyes. Their decaying mouths salivating for a bite of you. They are hungry for life and we are their meal.

I didn’t want to believe it. I didn’t want to accept it. But I can’t ignore them now that they’re everywhere. Now that the threat of them haunts us every waking moment.

But with Jason standing between them and me...I can’t hate him anymore. I don’t want to.

Please note: This story ends in a cliff-hanger.

Warning: For listeners 18 years and older. Contains explicit sexual situations, possible triggers, dark themes, language, and violence.

©2019 Erin Raegan (P)2020 Erin Raegan
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Not available on

  • Book 4

    Not available on