Shadow Guild: Vampire Bride Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 209 ratings

Bite Me Publisher's Summary

I’ve got one thing to say to the fated mate who wants to kill me: Bite Me.

I can handle anyone who walks into my pub. Except him - the most powerful vampire who ever lived. The First. Dark, damaged, and hot as hell. He says I’m his one and only Vampire Bride, and that five years ago, I buried him alive.

Obviously he’s crazy, because I don’t remember any of that. All I know is that if I want to escape his vengeance, I have to help him infiltrate a deadly secret society.

I’m going to use the time to prove that I didn’t try to murder him, and that I’m not his Vampire Bride. Because if I am, he’ll kill me. But his wrath starts to falter as our mutual hate turns to heat. As the danger thickens, I start to wonder if he's right. But whatever happens in the end, there’s no escaping our twisted fate.

©2021 Linsey Hall (P)2021 Linsey Hall
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.