Dragon's Gift: The Forbidden Fae

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 340 ratings

Dragon's Gift Publisher's Summary

My fated mate is a lethal fae king.

And I'm going to kill him.

Ever since the Court of Flames banished me, I've managed to hide my true nature—Chosen One of the Fire Fae. Apparently, I'm destined to save us all. Truth is, I'm not that impressive. When I'm not hunting demons, I'm slinging drinks at Potions & Pastilles.

At least, until the lethally sexy king of the Court of Ice finds me.

He's been hunting me for years and wants to claim me as his fated mate. But it gets darker. He plans to sacrifice me to save his dying kingdom. One touch changes everything though, because I’m the only one who can warm him.

I'm going to use that to my advantage and lure him to the Court that banished me. There, I'll kill him before he kills me. But I'm playing with fire, because I'm not sure if I can I resist him long enough to change my fate. And if I don't die, then his entire Court will. Including him.

This bundle contains all five books in the series. It's full of nonstop action, adventure, magic, and romance. Titles include Trial by Fae, Heir of the Fae, Queen of the Fae, Spirit of the Fae, and Rise of the Fae.

©2022 Bonnie Doon Press (P)2022 Bonnie Doon Press
Show more Show less