Seraphim Academy

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 622 ratings

Seraphim Academy: The Complete Series Publisher's summary

To find her brother, she'll bring them all to their knees....

They think I’m half angel and half human. They think I have no magic. They think that because I grew up in the human world, I’m clueless about what to expect at Seraphim Academy.

They’re wrong.

I’m not half human. I’m half demon. And this little succubus has come to play.

My brother vanished from Seraphim Academy without a trace, and I’ll do whatever it takes to find him, including infiltrating the school myself. Even if it means going up against my brother’s best friends, who know something about his disappearance and aren’t talking. They may be angel royalty, but if they think they can intimidate me into leaving the school, they’re wrong.

There’s also the problem of the delicious professor who knows my secret. He’s hiding something too, and I’m going to find out what it is.

But I’ll have to be careful, because if anyone finds out I’m part demon? I won’t just get kicked out of Seraphim Academy. I’ll be dead.

This collection contains all three books in the Seraphim Academy series: Wicked Wings, Sinful Things, and Fallen Kings. That's hours of sinful angels and wicked demons, and the best part is, the men know how to share!

©2022 Elizabeth Briggs (P)2022 Elizabeth Briggs
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $29.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Fallen Kings Audiobook By Elizabeth Briggs cover art
    Not available on