The Coven: Elemental Magic

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 351 ratings

Elemental Magic: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

The Elemental Magic bundle set includes all six books in the series full of nonstop action, adventure, magic, and irresistible romance.

I thought magic was make believe...but I was way wrong.

I was nobody. No matter how hard I tried, I never fit in with anyone at my high school. Now I know why.

Turns out I'm a witch. A scary powerful one, too. Except The Coven that claimed me won't teach me how to use my magic.

Suddenly, I'm selected by the Goddess to hunt down a mythical locket needed to save the world from destruction. The only person who actually tries to help me is the alarmingly attractive Tennessee. He has immeasurable power and breathtaking mismatched eyes. I'm drawn to him on a level I can't explain...and he's forbidden from getting too close to me.

When the quest takes an unexpected dangerous turn, I have to improvise. This supernatural world is unraveling at my fingertips and I need to master my magic fast. If I don't, I could get everyone I care about killed...

Titles include:

  • The Lost Witch
  • The Brave Witch
  • The Rebel Witch
  • The Broken Witch
  • The Eternal Witch
  • The Aether Witch

Featuring a kickass heroine, forbidden love, and magic you’ll wish was real, fans of The Mortal Instruments, Twilight, or Harry Potter will love Chandelle LaVaun’s brand new urban fantasy series!

Thousands of copies sold. Over 500 five-star reviews for the series. Now, for a limited time, save 50 percent compared to buying the individual books by listening to the entire Elemental Magic series in this special bundle deal!

©2020 Chandelle LaVaun (P)2022 Chandelle LaVaun
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.