Hidden World Academy

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 355 ratings

Hidden World Academy: Complete Series, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

This complete, steamy reverse harem series is ready to be devoured!
Mistaken identities, a human in a magical world, and three sexy warlocks. Sounds like the start of a joke, but nope....

It’s my life.

After one too many kamikazes on my 21st birthday, I’ve made a few interesting discoveries.

First of all...magic is real.
Secondly...there’s a whole supernatural dimension that exists parallel to ours.
Thirdly...I’ve somehow gotten stuck in that dimension.


There are about a billion things wrong with this picture, including the fact that I don’t actually have any magic. Everyone here thinks I do though. They also think I’m a witch named Roxie, the star student at Radcliffe Magical Academy.

Ummm. Nope. Not me. Sorry.

I don't know where the hell the real Roxie is, or how I’m supposed to get back home, but I’m determined to find out.

Unfortunately, I keep getting distracted by three hot-as-hell warlocks I can’t seem to avoid. Cross, a snarky bad boy who pushes all my buttons, Theo, an incorrigible flirt with a devastating accent, and Kasian, a teacher’s assistant who’s totally off limits.

Even though I’m drawn to all three of them, I’m not sure I should trust them.

Because if anybody finds out I don’t belong here....

I’m screwed.

This boxed set contains the COMPLETE Hidden World Academy series, a steamy reverse harem story featuring a kickass woman and the three sexy men who fall in love with her.

All three books are included in one volume!
Listening order:
Magic Swap
Magic Chase
Magic Gambit

©2020 Sadie Moss (P)2021 Sadie Moss
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.