Reign & Ruin

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 32 ratings

Lawless Kingdom: A Dark Romance Publisher's summary

When something is forbidden, it becomes maddeningly tempting. Judas Barron, for example. Wicked blue blood and heir to a severely twisted cutthroat society.

Everyone knew who he was and what crew he ran with - a clandestine group of filthy rich kids surrounded by ominous secrets. Secrets that were rumored to be dark, dirty, and stained with blood.

It was never my intention to get tangled up with them, but Judas and I had a secret, too - one he was determined to make sure I took with me to my grave, which meant keeping me by his side.

Now forced to be part of a savage coterie, I start to see his world through a new pair of eyes. It isn’t long before temptation becomes something dangerous and wild, breeding the sickest kind of infatuation.

And those secrets Judas keeps? They’re about to tear my life apart.

Warning: Before beginning this series, please be aware that while LK is mild in terms of darkness and contains bully elements, the following books in this series will be on a drastically different level, containing graphic violence, total power control, explicit sexual content, and varying triggers. LK is a precursor that sets the stage for the rest of the series. 18+ only.

©2020 Natalie Bennett (P)2020 Natalie Bennett
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Savage Gods Audiobook By Natalie Bennett cover art
    Not available on