Evergreen Academy Series

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 616 ratings

Evergreen Academy - The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

The Complete Evergreen Academy Series

Evergreen Academy was meant to be my fresh start. My hair was on point. My skin was flawless. And now I wore the hell out of my clothes instead of hiding them. Even running into Ryder hadn't thrown me. So what that the silver-eyed devil who tormented me for years now ruled my new school with a band of boys everyone called the Knights? The four of them were devastatingly rich, enviously handsome...and heartbreakingly cruel.

But the Evergreen Knights didn't scare me. I had my own plans and no reason to enter their little world...until one fateful night and a masquerade ball changed everything. I saw something I shouldn't have and now I've been marked. They'll do everything they can to break me, but they don't know the monsters I've faced. They don't know I've been broken before.

If they want to take on Valentina Moon...bring it on.

Evergreen Academy is a high school bully romance. This is the full series that features language and dark themes. If you're cool with that, dive in!

©2020 Ruby Vincent (P)2022 Ruby Vincent
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.