Sinners and Saints

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 555 ratings

Sinners and Saints: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

A complete dark new adult romance series, plus bonus content, from international best-selling author Veronica Eden. Binge stories full of addictive angst, heart-stopping drama, suspenseful twists, irresistible bullies, fierce heroines, and swoon-worthy happily ever afters in this complete four-book series bundle. Set includes:

  • Wicked Saint
  • Tempting Devil
  • Ruthless Bishop
  • Savage Wilder
  • Plus an exclusive bonus series epilogue narrated by Michael Gallagher

Note: This audiobook is a collection of four interconnected, full-length dark new adult high school bully romances recommended for listeners 18 or older and contains mature themes and content that some listeners might find triggering or offensive. Please proceed with caution.

©2020, 2021, 2022 Veronica Eden (P)2020, 2021, 2022 Veronica Eden
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus