Black Rose Kisses

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 544 ratings

Black Rose Kisses: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

In Fairview Heights, there’s one rule everyone knows. Don’t cross the Black Rose gang. Not if you want to live.

My father broke that rule.

Now he owes the notorious Black Roses a favor, and to make sure he pays up, they’re taking me as collateral. Until Dad completes whatever job they gave him, three gang members will be my keepers.

Sloan, Rory, and Levi.

The boss’ son.

The man with a secret.

The flame from my past.

They’re all dominant, cocky, and hot as hell, and I know from personal experience that one of them is a damn good lay.

But none of that matters. They shouldn’t be allowed to run people’s lives like this, and I don’t plan on letting them get away with it. If they’re looking for a pawn in their little game, these guys picked the wrong girl.

Because my dad raised me to be a fighter.

And I fight dirty.

This omnibus contains the complete Black Rose Kisses series, a new-adult dark-romance series that includes high steam, violence, and foul language.

Books in this set:

Fight Dirty

Play Rough

Wreak Havoc

Love Hard

©2021 Eva Ashwood (P)2022 Eva Ashwood
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus