Ruthless Games

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 789 ratings

Ruthless Games Publisher's Summary

I saved his life.

Now he’s invaded mine.

Two years ago, a split-second decision changed everything. I risked my life for a man I didn’t even know and nearly died for it.

I’ve tried to forget him. To forget that whole night.

But he hasn’t forgotten me.

He’s been watching.



And when he crashes back into my life like a wrecking ball, accompanied by two dark shadows—men he calls his brothers—the life I’ve been trying to rebuild for myself shatters into a thousand sharp-edged pieces.

He believes our souls are bound by blood, and he’s come back to claim what’s his.

Two years ago, I saved Marcus Constantine’s life.

Now I wish I hadn’t.

This omnibus contains the complete Ruthless Games series, a new adult romance. It contains steam, violence, and dark subject matter, so please venture into this story at your own discretion.

Books in this collection

Sweet Obsession

Sweet Retribution

Sweet Salvation

©2021 Callie Rose (P)2021 Callie Rose
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Discover your next favorite series