Clearwater University

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 450 ratings

Clearwater University: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

“Your body is a killer," he murmurs. "Your face is a killer. Your fierce spirit is the worst of all. You were made to bring men to their knees.”

They were my bullies once. 

Three boys I hated more than anything.

They made my life hell for a year - until I escaped their cruelty when my dad's job moved us away. 

I've never forgotten them, though. Never forgotten what they did. And I know they haven't forgotten me. 

But when I'm offered a full-ride scholarship to the prestigious Clearwater University, I refuse to let old fears stop me from accepting. 

Because I'm not the girl I used to be. 

I'm stronger. Tougher. 


And if West, Reese, and Trent think they can screw with me again...well. 

We'll just see who breaks first. 

This box set contains the complete Clearwater University series, a new adult enemies-to-lovers/bully romance. It contains cursing and lots of steam.

©2019 Eva Ashwood (P)2021 Eva Ashwood
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus