The Dark Elite

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 847 ratings

The Dark Elite: Complete Series Box Set Publisher's Summary

This set contains all three books in the best-selling Dark Elite series. Dive into a world of violence, obsession, heart-twisting angst, and dangerous romance. Complete trilogy with a happily ever after!

They say the devil goes by many names, and I know four of them: Ciro, Hale, Zaid, and Lucas. 

My father was once a powerful player in the Chicago underground, but six years ago, he left that life behind. 

We changed our names. 

Our identities. 

Our lives. 

The ghosts of the past never forgot him, though. They never forgot me. 

Dad promised me we were safe, but I should’ve known that was just another one of his lies. 

The past always finds you, and mine finds me on my wedding day when four brutal, dangerous men drag me from the altar in a hail of gunfire.

Four men who used to be four boys. 

Four boys I cared about. 

Four boys I left behind. 

They’re not the same boys I knew, though, and whatever we may have once been to each other, it doesn’t matter anymore. 

Because they’re only one thing to me now: my captors. 

This is a reverse harem new adult dark romance series that includes high steam, violence, and foul language.

Books in this set:

  • Vicious Kings
  • Ruthless Knights
  • Savage Queen
©2020 Eva Ashwood (P)2021 Eva Ashwood
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus