Showing results by author "Marcy McKay"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Pennies from Burger Heaven

    • Burger Heaven, Book 1
    • By: Marcy McKay
    • Narrated by: Kerri Owens
    • Length: 10 hrs and 2 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 10
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 8
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 8

    Eleven-year-old Copper Daniels is homeless and alone. She spends her nights sleeping beneath the cemetery's Warrior Angel statue for protection, and her days battling the mean streets of Remington, Texas, hell-bent on discovering what happened the night her Mama disappeared. While Copper and her rag-tag group of friends find danger at every corner, two horrors are certain: her Mama's really missing and someone's after Copper, too.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Copper Penny was the strongest most brave 11 year old!

    • By Cindy C. on 09-26-18

    Regular price: $24.95