Copper Daniels

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 20 ratings

Pennies from Burger Heaven Publisher's summary

One Homeless Girl. Her Missing Mama. Buried Secrets

“Me and Mama sleep beneath the Warrior Angel statue. It’s our cemetery home...that is, ‘til the day I wake up and she’s gone. Gone? Now, I’m seriously freaked out and I’ve got to find her. But how? Where? Has anyone seen her? She always saying, don’t trust nobody but yourself. Wish I would’ve listened....”

Listeners of Room and The Lovely Bones will enjoy Pennies from Burger Heaven. 


  • 2016 USA Best Book Awards Finalist, General Fiction
  • 2016 Winner - Shelf Unbound

Series Listening Order:

  • Pennies from Burger Heaven (number one)
  • Bones and Lies Between Us (number two)
  • Stars Among the Dead (novella)
  • The Moon Rises at Dawn (short story)
  • Beyond the Empty Grave (number three)
©2015 Marcy McKay (P)2017 Marcy McKay
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $21.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit