The Start of Us

No Regrets, Book 1
Series: No Regrets, Book 1
Length: 5 hrs and 16 mins
Categories: Romance, Contemporary

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

In Cart

Publisher's Summary

From number one New York Times best-selling author Lauren Blakely comes a sexy, emotional, and deliciously addictive trilogy performed with all new narration from Joe Arden and Vanessa Edwin....

Let me tell you everything I know about love....

Love is a lie, a game, a chase. And most of all - it’s a battle every man and woman must fight for themselves.

I don’t trust love for a second.

Until I meet Trey.

He’s just like me - dangerous, scarred, and keeping secrets that might be darker than mine.

And I can’t seem to stay away from him even though I’ve promised to.

How can this be the start of something when tomorrow it has to end?

The Start of Us is the first novel in the No Regrets Trilogy.

©2020 Lauren Blakely Books (P)2020 Little Dog Press

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.