Your audiobook is waiting…

Target Zero

A Brady Hawk Novel, Book 5
Narrated by: Dwight Kuhlman
Series: Brady Hawk, Book 5
Length: 4 hrs and 47 mins
4.5 out of 5 stars (28 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

As alliances begin to crumble, Firestorm agents Brady Hawk and Alex Duncan are requested to help a lone CIA operative thwart Al Hasib from getting their hands on Sarin gas at the Somalian port city of Berbera. The mission gets complicated when Emily Thornton re-enters the scene and tries to convince Hawk to join forces with Searchlight as secrets about Alex's past come to light.

Meanwhile, Senator J.D. Blunt continues to live in a shroud of secrecy in Africa...until someone from his past threatens to expose Firestorm and kill him.

Hawk must decipher who to trust in order to succeed in this pulse-pounding thriller.

Fans of Ben Coes, Brad Taylor, and Brad Thor are loving this new action thriller series!

©2016 Jack Patterson (P)2017 Green E-Books

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    17
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    15
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    14
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Sort by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars

Eh, its ok

I've made it through book 5, hoping they would improve over time, but it hasn't happened yet.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful