adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Brady Hawk is back in the fourth omnibus edition in this best-selling series.

This digital boxset contains the 10th, 11th, and 12th thrillers.

To those with the highest security clearance, it’s a line item known only as Project X. But to the half dozen agents and personnel working for it, it’s known as Firestorm, a black ops group so dark that the US president doesn’t even know about them yet. And no agent is as skilled as Brady Hawk.

Into the Shadows, Book 10: Facing serious accusations voiced by President Michaels, Brady Hawk goes dark, disappearing in the Middle East. However, when he reconnects with a friend from his Navy Seal days, Hawk learns the true depth of Michaels’ depravity and resolves to put an end to it once and for all.

Working remotely with the Firestorm team, Hawk must gather evidence against the president in preparation for a confrontation. But when his plan goes awry, Hawk must call on every favor and get resourceful to salvage his ultimate mission - and survive the wrath of the president.

Hard Target, Book 11: Upon learning about the theft of a new weapons system by Al Hasib, the Pentagon braces for the worst. Yet they have no idea where the terrorists will strike first. When the United States’ best intelligence and military organizations run into a brick wall, they turn to Brady Hawk and the Firestorm team for answers.

Hawk must uncover Al Hasib’s intended target and capture the weapons system before it’s too late. But in order to succeed, Hawk must come face-to-face with his arch nemesis Karif Fazil in a high-stakes showdown. 

No Way Out, Book 12: In this globe-trotting thriller, terrorist mastermind Karif Fazil turns the tables on black ops assassin Brady Hawk in a play to remove the terror cell’s biggest threat for good. Hawk’s weaknesses are exposed, leaving him vulnerable - and endangering the lives of all those around him that he cares about the most. Backed into a corner, Hawk must decide who lives and who dies with no way out. 

Grab this boxset of the first three books in the Brady Hawk series. You won’t be disappointed. Fans of Vince Flynn, David Baldacci, and Brad Taylor are loving this new action thriller series!

©2019 R.J. Patterson (P)2019 Green E-Books

What listeners say about The Brady Hawk Series: Books 10-12

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    15
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    16
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    15
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

never ending story

I received free codes for this series.
Great story. Have now listened to all 12 books in a row, so definately enjoyed it!

  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars

Book 12 cannot finish series

I cannot finish this series as the author keeps forgetting the name of his own characters. President Michael’s becomes Daniel’s. The major threat in first three books disappeared with out any explanation. Why did he not make notes if he wanted to write a series. Performance is great author making to many mistakes in content.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Crissi Fair
  • Crissi Fair
  • 12-06-20

full of action

I enjoyed all the Brady books Hawks one criticism is the the terrible husky voice